SITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Wholesale Distributor of Australian & International Fine Wines

 

BREMERTON - CANTI - CHAMBERS ROSEWOOD - CHAMPAGNE LAURENT-PERRIER - CHARD FARM - CHARLES MELTON

DEAD DUCK - FIRE GULLY - FREE FALL - FRESCO - FOX CREEK - GRANT BURGE - GREENSTONE VINEYARDS - JONES ROAD - JR. JONES

KANGARILLA ROAD - LANA - LE GRAND CROS - LEEUWIN ESTATE - LITTLE YERING - MADFISH - MOMO - MANAWA - MARCHAND & BURCH MOUNT LANGI GHIRAN - MR FROG - PAUL LOUIS - PENLEY ESTATE - PIERRE-HENRI MOREL - PIERRO - PORT PHILLIP ESTATE

RABBIT RANCH - RIPOSTE - SELBACH-OSTER - SERESIN ESTATE - SHADOW'S RUN - SPRING VALE - TATOU - TRIMBACH - VINACEOUS

WILD'S GULLY - WILD RIVER - WOOD PARK - YARRABANK - YERING STATION - YERING STATION VILLAGE

CAPI - FIRE DRUM VODKA - JAX COCO

OFFICE CONTACTS

 

Nelson Wine Company Head Office

Level 1 West,

262 – 276 Lorimer Street,

Port Melbourne VIC 3207

(03) 9261 1800

 

Orders & Enquiries Victoria

orders@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1800

(03) 9261 1899 (Fax)

 

Orders & Enquiries Queensland

orders@wholesalewines.com.au

1300 720 006

(03) 9261 1899 (Fax)

 

Accounts

accounts@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1808

 

Marketing

jgaynor@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1819

WINE SALES VICTORIA

 

Alan Nelson - Managing Director

anelson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 406

 

Carly O'Brien - Brand Co-ordinator

cobrien@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1815

 

Ryan Agar

ragar@nelsonwineco.com.au

0432 136 154

 

Dan Banks

dbanks@nelsonwineco.com.au

0422 377 997

 

Amanda Beck

abeck@nelsonwineco.com.au

0411 875 575

 

Ben Goodman

bgoodman@nelsonwineco.com.au

0431 499 433

 

Nick Justice

njustice@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 425

 

WINEFIELDS - COUNTRY VICTORIA

 

Office

winefields@bigpond.com

(03) 9730 2550

(03) 9730 2533 (Fax)

 

Robert Di Pietrantonio

winefields@bigpond.com

0417 301 099

 

Marianne Di Pietrantonio

marianne@winefields.com.au

0419 155 341

 

WINE SALES QUEENSLAND

 

Darren Patterson - QLD Sales Manager

dpatterson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0422 238 308

 

Paul Jackson

pjackson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 408

 

Todd Rumble

trumble@nelsonwineco.com.au

0408 199 439

 

© 2014 Nelson Wine Company