Wholesale Distributor of

Australian & International

Fine Wines

 

Ph: 1300 720 006

Ph: (03) 9261 1800

E:   orders@wholesalewines.com.au

 

2B Chapel Street, St Kilda East

Victoria 3183, Australia

 

See Contacts page for state information

OFFICE CONTACTS

 

Nelson Wine Company NSW

41 Riley Street

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011

(02) 9331 3671

 

Orders & Enquiries New South Wales

orders@rootstock.com.au

1300 720 006

 

Dara Somsanit - Customer Service

orders@nelsonwinensw.com.au

(02) 9331 3671

1300 888 664 (toll free)

 

Monika Vella - Accounts

accounts@winestock.com.au

(02) 9331 3671

(02) 9332 3625 (Fax)

 

Katrina Hall - Marketing

khall@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1819

 

Zoë Scotland - Graphic Designer

zscotland@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1818

WINE SALES NEW SOUTH WALES

 

Paul Stenmark - Managing Director

PStenmark@winestock.com.au

0411 555 806

 

Alan Nelson - Managing Director

anelson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 406

 

Greg Macarthur - NSW Sales Manager

gmacarthur@nelsonwinensw.com.au

0411 875 575

 

Gregory Milton - North Shore & Inner West

gmilton@nelsonwinensw.com.au

0401 485 049

 

Brent McKay - ACT & Snowfields

brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

0416 939 000

 

Brendon Bate - Illawarra Region

bateb@bigpond.com

0408 683 750

 

Daniel Neill - Northern NSW

danielN@winestock.com.au

0439 939 262

 

Brooke Brasier- ACT & South Coast

brooke@amazinggrapes.com.au

0414 421 838

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nelson New South Wales Contacts

 

© 2017 Nelson Wine Company

 

WARNING: UNDER THE LIQUOR CONTROL REFORM ACT 1998 IT IS AN OFFENSE: - TO SUPPLY ALCOHOL TO A PERSON UNDER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS (PENALTY EXCEEDS $7000) FOR A PERSON UNDER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS TO PURCHASE OR RECEIVE LIQUOR (PENALTY EXCEEDS $500)