Wholesale Distributor of

Australian & International

Fine Wines

 

Ph: 1300 720 006

Ph: (03) 9261 1800

E:   orders@wholesalewines.com.au

 

2B Chapel Street, St Kilda East

Victoria 3183, Australia

 

See Contacts page for state information

OFFICE CONTACTS

 

Nelson Wine Company Head Office

2B Chapel Street, Saint Kilda East

Victoria 3183, Australia

(03) 9261 1800

 

Orders & Enquiries Queensland

orders@wholesalewines.com.au

1300 720 006

 

Accounts

accounts@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1809

 

Marketing - Katrina Hall

khall@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1819

 

Graphic Designer & Web - Zoë Scotland

zscotland@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1818

WINE SALES QUEENSLAND

 

Darren Patterson - QLD Sales Manager / Director

Sunshine Coast / Far North QLD

dpatterson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0422 238 308

 

Paul Jackson - QLD Sales Manager / Director

Brisbane

pjackson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 408

 

Todd Rumble - Sales Manager

Brisbane / Gold Coast

trumble@nelsonwineco.com.au

0408 199 439

 

Christian Howard - Sales Manager

Gold Coast / Northern Rivers NSW

choward@nelsonwineco.com.au

0428 228 405

 

 

Nelson Queensland Contacts

 

© 2017 Nelson Wine Company

 

WARNING: UNDER THE LIQUOR CONTROL REFORM ACT 1998 IT IS AN OFFENSE: - TO SUPPLY ALCOHOL TO A PERSON UNDER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS (PENALTY EXCEEDS $7000) FOR A PERSON UNDER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS TO PURCHASE OR RECEIVE LIQUOR (PENALTY EXCEEDS $500)