Wholesale Distributor of

Australian & International

Fine Wines

 

Ph: 1300 720 006

Ph: (03) 9261 1800

E:   orders@wholesalewines.com.au

 

2B Chapel Street, St Kilda East

Victoria 3183, Australia

 

See Contacts page for state information

OFFICE CONTACTS

 

Nelson Wine Company Head Office

2B Chapel Street, St Kilda East

Victoria 3183, Australia

(03) 9261 1800

 

Orders & Enquiries Victoria

orders@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1800

 

Accounts

accounts@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1809

 

Katrina Hall - Marketing

khall@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1819

 

Zoë Scotland - Graphic Designer

zscotland@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1818

 

WINE SALES VICTORIA

 

Alan Nelson - Managing Director

anelson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 406

 

Kimberly Bell - Brand Co-ordinator

kbell@wholesalewines.com.au

(03) 9261 1815

 

Matt Davidson

mdavidson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 425

 

Jess Faithful

jfaithful@nelsonwineco.com.au

0422 370 214

 

Ben Goodman

bgoodman@nelsonwineco.com.au

0431 499 433

 

Tom Nelson

tnelson@wholesalewines.com.au

0431 024 088

 

 

WINEFIELDS - COUNTRY VICTORIA

 

Office

winefields@bigpond.com

(03) 9730 2550

(03) 9730 2533 (Fax)

 

Robert Di Pietrantonio

winefields@bigpond.com

0417 301 099

 

Marianne Di Pietrantonio

marianne@winefields.com.au

0419 155 341

 

Nelson Victoria Contacts

 

© 2017 Nelson Wine Company

 

WARNING: UNDER THE LIQUOR CONTROL REFORM ACT 1998 IT IS AN OFFENSE: - TO SUPPLY ALCOHOL TO A PERSON UNDER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS (PENALTY EXCEEDS $7000) FOR A PERSON UNDER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS TO PURCHASE OR RECEIVE LIQUOR (PENALTY EXCEEDS $500)